Posted in Surrogacy

Lights, camera, action… 

Today we filmed our follow up with Julie Cornell from KETV. 

Julie, me (holding Tierney), Missi (holding Ashlynn), and Court

I’ve been fortunate enough to keep in touch with Julie since she came to our ultrasound in January. We’ve texted back and forth and have become friends. Not only did this journey bring Missi and Court two sweet babies but it brought me a pretty awesome friend! Everything happens for a reason 😀

That being said, it does NOT make being on camera with her ANY less awkward. It’s like… the camera turns on and I become the most awkward, sweaty, rambling idiot. 😜

Missi and Court did great. And obviously the babies were wonderful! 

I don’t know when the story will air but I will update when I know more. 

Julie and Ashlynn

Stay tuned….

Leave a Reply

