Posted in Uncategorized

20 weeks!ย 

Over half way done!  We are flyin right through this!!!

As a friend so kindly pointed out, I am past the “I look fat” stage and onto the “round ball” stage ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚


I feel great. Definitely feelin the whole out of breath thing!  I get tired walking from my car in the parking lot into work! Haha. My only other “symptom” I’ve noticed is that I have noticed my balanace is off. I swear… I’m sober! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Also, in case you were wondering, I found where my body is storing “all that extra fat.”  The tops of my legs are horrific right now!  Thank goodness it’s jean season! Lol. Wow. Hope the fat falls off quick after birth! 

Tomorrow, 12/7/16, is the anatomy scan!  We are so excited!  Apps say the babies are 10 inches (size of a banana) and about 10ish ounces. I will have a better update tomorrow and will share, along with pics of the girls!  

4 more weeks to viability!!! 

Stay tuned! 

Leave a Reply

