Posted in Surrogacy

15 weeks! 

I’m 15 weeks and I feel ginormous! I’m wondering how I’m going to fit into maternity clothes at the end of the pregnancy! Lol. 

No major complaints, except headaches :). A little heartburn here and there but nothing some Tums can’t fix. 

I’m currently on the hunt for a maternity winter coat. If anyone has any suggestions, let me know. 

We go back to the OB on the 9th. That same day we also see the high risk doctor as well! 

I haven’t really felt any substantial movement. I’m pretty sure I’ve felt things here and there but I’m not really sure. I have a feeling that will pick up soon! 

One thought on “15 weeks! 

Leave a Reply

