Posted in Surrogacy

Second trimester babyyyy (babies…)

Finally made it to the 2nd trimester!  Thirteen weeks!  

Not much to update right now. I can definitely feel the babies growing. And I can feel things stretching inside lol. 

I talked to my OB about my headaches and they suggested taking 300mg of vitamin B2 and 300mg of Magnesium 2x a day. So I’ve been doing that for 6 days. Not a ton of improvement but a little. I’ll take anything I can get!  


Here are the pills I take every night:

  • Prenatal
  • Stool softener
  • Folic acid
  • Vitamin D
  • Vitamin B12
  • Magnesium
  • Calcium 

It’s hard to choke the big pills down at night, but I do it anyways 🙂 

Here is an update on the babies:


Here’s what I look like:


They say the 2nd trimester you start to get cravings. I hope I don’t crave anything weird…but I will say I am completely obsessed with McDonalds fries right now. Horrible. Lol. 


Tomorrow we have our 2nd OB appt and should get an ultrasound!  Stay tuned!….

Leave a Reply

