Posted in Surrogacy

Best sounds ever…

I apologize, but WordPress won’t allow me to post videos into my blog without upgrading and paying ๐Ÿ™„ 

I’m cheap ๐Ÿ™‚ so.. I am posting links to the most fantastic sounds ever!!!! 

Just for your information, the number on the screen is supposed to be beats per minute. I do not think those numbers are very accurate.

This was done at home, by me, with a home Doppler. I am able to find both heartbeats about 1 inch above my pubic bone ๐Ÿ˜€

This video is of the baby on the left:

https://youtu.be/EMaTw5al2Ng
This video is of the baby on the right:

https://youtu.be/IE4fRr7-FxY

Leave a Reply

