Posted in Surrogacy

Dear Lupron…

 

lupronsupplies

Dear Lupron,

We are not friends.  You do not like me.  I really don’t like you.  It’s a mutual hatred.  So far you have made me feel like a semi truck ran over my body and then backed up and ran me over again.  You’ve given me a constant headache.  You’ve caused extreme, severe, exhaustion.  You have given me hot flashes causing me to sweat worse than a whore in church.  You have made me light headed.  You have made my legs hurt.  You’ve made me have a constant thirst.  You’ve given me constant nausea.

While I don’t like you and while you give me all these problems (at different times), I am willing to continue this relationship with you for a short while.  As much as I hate to admit it, I need you.  My sister needs you.  We will get through this.  I will end this engagement on a happy note.  Until then…be kind.  Please be kind.

No Love Here,

Lisa

lupronneedle

Leave a Reply

